banner

Contact

Contact Nirma University, S G Highway , Ahmedabad – 382481, Gujarat, India
Phone +91-7971652000 +91-2717241900 to 04 +91-2717241911 to 15

Institution Name & Designation Email Contact Number
Nirma University Dr Himanshu Patel - Faculty Coordinator - Alumni Relations hkpatel@nuicone.org 07971652411
Institute of Technology Dr Sanjay Jain - Associate Professor sanjay.jain@nuicone.org 07971652541
Institute of Technology Dr Jayesh Patel - Assistant Professor jayesh.patel@nuicone.org 07971652631
Institute of Management Mr Indranil Banerji - Head - Corporate Relations indranil@nuicone.org 07971652631
Institute of Pharmacy Dr Dhaivat Parikh - Assistant Professor dhaivat.parikh@nuicone.org 07971652718
Institute of Science Dr Sonal Bakshi - Assistant Professor sonal.bakshi@nuicone.org 07971652755
Institute of Law Dr Nitesh Chaudhary - Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nuicone.org 07971652813
Institute of Law Ms Anviksha Pachori - Assistant Professor anviksha.pachori@nuicone.org 07971652807

Get our Newsletter