Important Dates

Receipt of Full Paper : 09/07/2017
Intimation of Acceptance : 10/09/2017
Submission of Camera Ready Copy : 11/10/2017
Pre-Conference Tutorial : 22/11/2017

Steering Committee

Chief Patrons

  • Shri K K Patel, Vice President, Nirma University
  • Dr Anup Singh, Director General, Nirma University


  • Dr Alka Mahajan, Director, Institute of Technology, Nirma University

Conference Chair

  • Dr B A Modi

Conference Co-Chair

  • Dr Parul Patel
  • Dr Y P Kosta, Ex. Officio, IEEE Gujarat Section

Committee Members

  • Shri D P Chhaya, Director, A&GA, Nirma University
  • Dr A S Patel
  • Dr P N Tekwani
  • Dr Sanjay Garg
  • Dr R N Patel
  • Dr P V Patel
  • Dr S S Patel
  • Dr J P Ruparelya
  • Dr D K Kothari
  • Dr D M Adhyaru
  • Dr Madhuri Bhavsar

Contact : Dr. B. A. Modi, Conference Chair, Phone : +91-079-30642540, Email :

Disclaimer:The content of the website is subject to change any time without prior notice to any user of it. The information hyperlinked or referred to this website are neither investigated nor analyzed by the conference organizers. No warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is given as to the accuracy or completeness of that information. In no event will the conference organizers accept any liability with regard to the information contained in this website or any other hyperlinked or referred to websites.

© Copyright 2017 by Nirma University